UK TOUR

Tuesday, 30 November 2021

Taunton

Brewhouse

01823 283 244

Saturday, 4 December 2021

Colne

Muni

01282 661234

Friday, 10 December 2021

Croydon

Fairfield Halls

Online booking only

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Bradford

St. George's Hall

01274 432000

Wednesday, 15 December 2021

Bedford

Corn Exchange

01234 718044

Thursday, 16 December 2021

Kilmarnock

Grand Hall

01563 554900

Friday, 17 December 2021

Lanark

Memorial Hall

01555 667999

Saturday, 18 December 2021

Aberdeen

P&J Live Arena

Online booking only

Saturday, 5 February 2022

Northampton

Deco

01604 491005

Friday, 25 February 2022

Bacup

Royal Court Theatre

0333 666 3366

Friday, 4 March 2022

Eastleigh

Concorde Club Eastleigh

023 8061 3989

Saturday, 5 March 2022

Kings Lynn

Corn Exchange

01553 764864

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Middlesborough

Theatre

01642 81 51 81

Saturday, 2 April 2022

Wigan

The Edge

01942 244460

Thursday, 14 April 2022

Glasgow

Royal Concert Hall

0141 353 8000

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Broxbourne

Spotlight

01992 441946

Sunday, 17 April 2022

Sheffield

City Hall

0114 2 789 789

Thursday, 21 April 2022

Darlington

Hippodrome

01325 405405

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Maidstone

Hazlitt Theatre

01622 758611

Thursday, 5 May 2022

Plymouth

Pavilions

0333 772 7727

Thursday, 12 May 2022

New Brighton

Floral Pavilion

0151 666 0000

Friday, 20 May 2022

Colchester

Charter Hall

01206 573948

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Southend

Cliffs Pavilion

0343 310 0030

Friday, 27 May 2022

Poole

Lighthouse

01202 280000

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Scarborough

Spa

01723 821888

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Cardiff

St Davids Hall

07391 791934

Saturday, 4 June 2022

Telford

The Place

01952 382 382

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

0116 233 3111

Friday, 17 June 2022

Frome

Memorial Theatre

01373 462795

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Yarm

Princess Alexandra Auditorium

01642 792587

Friday, 24 June 2022

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall

020 7206 1174

Friday, 1 July 2022

Crewe

Lyceum

0343 310 0050

Saturday, 2 July 2022

Peterborough

New Theatre

01733 852992

Friday, 8 July 2022

Bury St Edmunds

Apex

01284 758000

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Woking

New Victoria

0844 871 7645

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Carlisle

Sands Centre

0333 33 55055

Thursday, 21 July 2022

Sunderland

Empire

0333 009 6690

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Wimbledon

New Theatre

0333 009 5399

Sunday, 28 August 2022

Torquay

Princess Theatre

0333 009 6690

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Isle of Wight

Medina Theatre Isle of Wight.

01983 823884

Friday, 23 September 2022

Buxton

Opera House

01298 72190

Friday, 7 October 2022

Exmouth

Pavilion Theatre

01395 222 477

Sunday, 9 October 2022

Bedworth

Civic Hall

024 7637 6707

Friday, 14 October 2022

Ayr

Gaiety Theatre

01292 288235

Friday, 21 October 2022

Rickmansworth

Watersmeet, Rickmansworth

01923 711063

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Dudley

Town Hall

01384 812812

Thursday, 17 November 2022

Rhyl

Pavilion

01745 33 00 00

Friday, 25 November 2022

Potters Bar

Wyllotts Theatre

01707 645005